Mercedes-Benz
John Ingham
John Ingham | Principal
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
john.ingham@inghamdriven.nz
Matthew Salmon Ingham Prestige
Matthew Salmon | Dealer Principal
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
Mobile:: 027 839 3318
matthew.salmon@inghamdriven.nz
Tayla Carson-Butler - Ingham Prestige
Tayla Carson-Butler | Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 07 850 9673
Mobile:: 027 482 9522
tayla.carson-butler@inghamdriven.nz
John Otto Ingham Prestige
John Otto | Vans Sales Consultant
Van Sales
Tel: 07 846 8940
Mobile:: 027 443 9328
john.otto@inghamdriven.nz
Kaye Gardiner Ingham Prestige
Edmund Lim | Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8945
Mobile:: 021 124 9536
edmund.lim@inghamdriven.nz
Steve Richards Ingham Prestige
Steve Richards | Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
Mobile:: 027 494 1675
steve.richards@inghamdriven.nz
Dave Pearce Ingham Prestige
Paul Fisher | Sales Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8946
Mobile:: 027 536 7351
paul.fisher@inghamdriven.nz
Kim Patterson - Ingham Prestige
Kim Patterson | Finance & Insurance Business Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
kim.patterson@inghamdriven.nz
Neil Whittaker Ingham Prestige
Neil Whittaker | Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
neil.whittaker@inghamdriven.nz
Daniel Long Ingham Prestige
Daniel Long | Service Manager
Service Team
Tel: 07 846 8943
daniel.long@inghamdriven.nz
Tracey Morgan - Ingham Prestige
Tracey Morgan | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 07 846 8943
service@inghamprestige.com
Rebecca Johnston | Receptionist
Support Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
rebecca.johnston@inghamdriven.nz
Wayne Cleave Ingham Prestige
Wayne Cleave | Foreman
Service Team
Tel: 07 846 8943
Mobile:: 021 275 2241
service@inghamprestige.com
Nathan Penne Ingham Prestige
Nathan Pene | Parts Advisor
Parts Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
nathan.pene@inghamdriven.nz