John Ingham
John Ingham | Principal
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
john.ingham@inghamdriven.nz
Matthew Salmon Ingham Prestige
Matthew Salmon | General Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
matthew.salmon@inghamdriven.nz
Duncan Fraser Ingham Prestige
Duncan Fraser | Service Manager
Service Team
Tel: 07 846 8943
duncan.fraser@inghamdriven.nz
Kim Patterson - Ingham Prestige
Kim Patterson | Finance & Insurance Business Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
kim.patterson@inghamdriven.nz
Neil Whittaker Ingham Prestige
Neil Whittaker | Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
neil.whittaker@inghamdriven.nz
Contact Person for: 11_15, 8_15
Tracey Morgan - Ingham Prestige
Tracey Morgan | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 07 846 8943
service@inghamprestige.com
Melissa Martin Ingham Prestige
Melissa Martin | Receptionist
Support Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
reception@inghamprestige.com
John Otto Ingham Prestige
John Otto | Vans Sales Consultant
Van Sales
Tel: 07 846 8940
john.otto@inghamdriven.nz
Wayne Cleave Ingham Prestige
Wayne Cleave | Foreman
Service Team
Tel: 07 846 8943
service@inghamprestige.com
Nathan Penne Ingham Prestige
Nathan Pene | Parts Advisor
Parts Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
nathan.pene@inghamdriven.nz
Kaye Gardiner Ingham Prestige
Edmund Lim | Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8945
edmund.lim@inghamdriven.nz
Steve Richards Ingham Prestige
Steve Richards | Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
steve.richards@inghamdriven.nz
Dave Pearce Ingham Prestige
Paul Fisher | Sales Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8946
paul.fisher@inghamdriven.nz