Mercedes-Benz
John Ingham
John Ingham | Principal
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
john.ingham@inghamdriven.nz
Matthew Salmon Ingham Prestige
Matthew Salmon | Dealer Principal
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
Mobile: 027 839 3318
matthew.salmon@inghamdriven.nz
Dave Pearce Ingham Prestige
Paul Fisher | Sales Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8946
Mobile: 027 536 7351
paul.fisher@inghamdriven.nz
Kim Patterson - Ingham Prestige
Kim Patterson | Finance & Insurance Business Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
kim.patterson@inghamdriven.nz
Neil Whittaker Ingham Prestige
Neil Whittaker | Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
neil.whittaker@inghamdriven.nz
Daniel Long Ingham Prestige
Daniel Long | Service Manager
Service Team
Tel: 07 846 8943
daniel.long@inghamdriven.nz
Jason Corlett | EQ Specialist
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8944
Mobile: 027 627 5968
jason.corlett@inghamdriven.nz
David Wang | Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 07 846 8945
Mobile: 021 888245
david.wang@inghamdriven.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Cameron Chubb | Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 021 1851180
Mobile: 07 8509673
cameron.chubb@inghamdriven.nz
Tracey Morgan - Ingham Prestige
Tracey Morgan | Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 07 846 8943
service@inghamprestige.com
Catherine Watts | Service Advisor

Tel: 07 850 9671
catherine.watts@inghamdriven.nz
Rebecca Johnston | Ingham Prestige
Rebecca Johnston | Receptionist
Support Team
Tel: 07 846 8940
rebecca.johnston@inghamdriven.nz
Wayne Cleave Ingham Prestige
Wayne Cleave | Foreman
Service Team
Tel: 07 846 8943
Mobile: 021 275 2241
service@inghamprestige.com
Matthew Jury | Parts Advisor
Parts Team
Tel: 07 846 8942
matthew.jury@inghamdriven.nz
Troy Allen | Parts Advisor
Parts Team
Tel: 07 8468964
troy.allen@inghamdriven.nz
Ashton Hassell | Service Receptionist
Service Team

service.mbh@inghamdriven.nz
Olivia Bradley | Service Receptionist
Service Team
Tel: 07 850 9671
olivia.bradley@inghamdriven.nz
Shannon Morrow | Service Receptionist
Service Team
Tel: 07 850 9674
shannon.morrow@inghamdriven.nz
Kieran Hutcheon | Workshop Controller
Service Team
Tel: 07 834 7066
kieran.hutcheon@inghamdriven.nz