Sales Team

John Ingham

John Ingham | Principal

Sales Team

john.ingham@inghamdriven.nz
Telephone: 07 846 8940

Matthew Salmon Ingham Prestige

Matthew Salmon | General Manager

Sales Team

matthew.salmon@inghamdriven.nz
Telephone: 07 846 8940
Mobile phone number: 027 839 3318

Andrew Bindon - Ingham Prestige

Andrew Bindon | Sales Manager

Sales Team

Languages:
English

andrew.bindon@inghamdriven.nz
Telephone: 07 850 9673
Mobile phone number: 022 087 5852

Kim Patterson - Ingham Prestige

Kim Patterson | Finance & Insurance Business Manager

Sales Team

kim.patterson@inghamdriven.nz
Telephone: 07 846 8940

John Otto Ingham Prestige

John Otto | Vans Sales Consultant

Sales Team

john.otto@inghamdriven.nz
Telephone: 07 846 8940
Mobile phone number: 027 443 9328

Dave Pearce Ingham Prestige

Dave Pearce | Sales Consultant

Sales Team

dave.pearce@inghamdriven.nz
Telephone: 07 846 8940
Mobile phone number: 021 751 058

Kaye Gardiner Ingham Prestige

Kaye Gardiner | Sales Consultant

Sales Team

kaye.gardiner@inghamdriven.nz
Telephone: 07 846 8945
Mobile phone number: 021 240 9311

Steve Richards Ingham Prestige

Steve Richards | Sales Consultant

Sales Team

steve.richards@inghamdriven.nz
Telephone: 07 846 8940
Mobile phone number: 027 494 1675